人体解剖学


?一个基础性和基础性的学科,涉及研究人体各个发展?段的形式和结构



人体解剖学?人体及其组成器?和系统结构的科学。人体解剖学关注人体对其功能,发育和环境的功能的研究。如果没有其独立的实体履行某些功能,就不可能代表人体的结构。

在考虑人体结构时,首先要注意骨骼。有2个基本功能的骨架 - 机械和生物。为了不进入特定的解剖细节,你可以简单地指出,骨架 - ?所有人体的基础,?内部器?的支持和激活人体的肌肉,让独立运动功能的杠杆 - 即走,跑,跳跃,游泳等

人体解剖学的下一个重要组成部分?肌肉。肌肉?人体运动器械中的一个活跃环节。这肌肉允许一个完整的各种不同单位的骨架,人民流离失所,在各种位置的固定身体的各部分之间的运动。肌肉?能激活人的言语,呼吸功能,吞咽和咀嚼过程。此外,肌肉对内脏器?的位置产生影响,促进体内正常的血液运动,积极参与新陈代谢。人体有大约600种不同的肌肉。

没有内部器?,人体的全部功能?不可能的。这些机构被放置在人体内,主要? - 在关键的腔体(胸腹部)。此外,?有位于颈部,头部和盆腔的器?。内脏最直接的功能?积极参与新陈代谢过程。采取的内脏器?包括:消化器?,呼吸系统,泌尿器?和生殖器。由于这些机构都?通过食物,空气,尿液和生殖细胞传递 - 基本上,他们有一个筒状。它没有内部腔内脏器?的其余部分,称为实质内脏。

人体解剖学人体图谱中所?述的材料并不仅限于身体器械的表现,而?将人体作为一个整体来展示。

Human Anatomy

is a fundamental and basic discipline dealing with the study of form and structure of the human body in various stages of its development.

Human Anatomy - the science of the structure of the human body, its organs and systems components. Human anatomy has been studying the human body according to the function it performs, Development and Environment. Considered impossible to represent the structure of the human body without the individual entities that perform specific functions.

When considering the structure of the human body's first focus on the skeleton. There are two basic functions of the skeleton - mechanical and biological. To not go into specific anatomical details, you can simply note that the skeleton - is the foundation for the entire human body is the support for internal organs and the lever that activates the human muscles, allowing for independent motor function - namely, walking, running, jumping, swimming, etc.

Another important component of the human anatomy - it's muscle . The muscles are the active element of the human motor system. That muscle can perform a complete variety of movements between different parts of the skeleton, human movement, capturing parts of the body in various positions. The muscles also activate human speech, respiratory function, swallowing and chewing. In addition, the muscles affected by the location of the inner organs, promote the normal movement of blood in the body, are actively involved in the metabolism. The human body has about 600 different muscles.

Proper functioning of the human body is impossible without internal organs. These organs are located inside the human body, mainly - in the key of the cavities (thoracic and abdominal). At the same time there are also bodies that are located in the neck, head and pelvic cavity. The most immediate function of internal organs - active participation in the process of metabolism. The internal organs usually referred: the digestive organs , respiratory system , urinary organs and genitals . Due to the fact that these bodies are passed through a food, air, urine and sex cells - basically, they take the form of a tube. The remaining internal organs that have no internal cavities are called parenchymatous internal organs.

The material contained in the atlas of human anatomy is not limited to only the device body and shows the human body as a whole.

List of Abbreviations

a., aa. — arteria, arteriae (artery, the artery)

lig., ligg. — ligamentum, ligamenta (ligament, the ligaments)

m., mm. — musculus, musculi (muscle, the muscle)

n., nn. — nervus, nervi (nerve, the nerve)

r., rr. — ramus, rami (branch)

s. — seu (or)

v., vv. — vena, venae (vienna)